Meet Our staff

Naomi, sitting at her desk smiling.
Naomi Sandweiss

Executive Director
nsandweiss@parentsreachingout.org

Ron sitting at his desk.
Ron Valek

Business Manager
rvalek@parentsreachingout.org

Andrea Leon

Program Director
Aleon@parentsreachingout.org

Belinda at the park smiling.
Belinda Vigil

Office Administrator
Bvigil@parentsreachingout.org

Adam sitting in wheel chair on a deck overlooking water.
Adam Shand

Family Liaison
Ashand@parentsreachingout.org

Misti standing by the door, smiling.
Misti Oracion

Family Liaison
Moracion@parentsreachingout.org

PRO Logo figure of a person holding a child
Wendy Ford-Licon

Family Liaison
wfordlicon@parentsreachingout.org

 

PRO Logo figure of a person holding a childDolores Harden

Family Liaison
Dharden@parentsreachingout.org

PRO Logo figure of a person holding a childCathy Salazar

Family Liaison
Csalazar@parentsreachingout.org

 

PRO Logo figure of a person holding a childSilvia Martinez

Family Liaison
Smartinez@parentsreachingout.org

PRO Logo figure of a person holding a childJessica Sanchez

Family Liaison
JSanchez@parentsreachingout.org

 

PRO Logo figure of a person holding a childPaola Santana

Family Liaison
Psantana@parentsreachingout.org