Meet Our staff

Naomi, sitting at her desk smiling.
Naomi Sandweiss

Executive Director
nsandweiss@parentsreachingout.org

Ron sitting at his desk.
Ron Valek

Business Manager
rvalek@parentsreachingout.org

Women with ling hair smiling
Andrea Leon

Program Director
Aleon@parentsreachingout.org
Bilingual: English and Spanish

Women with short hair smiling
Belinda Vigil

Office Administrator
Bvigil@parentsreachingout.org

Adam sitting in wheel chair on a deck overlooking water.
Adam Shand

Family Liaison
Ashand@parentsreachingout.org

 

Women with a side braid smiling
Wendy Ford-Licon

Family Liaison
wfordlicon@parentsreachingout.org

Women with glasses smiling.
Dolores Harden

Family Liaison
Dharden@parentsreachingout.org

Women in floral jacket smiling
Cathy Salazar

Family Liaison
Csalazar@parentsreachingout.org

Women sitting in chair smiling
Silvia Martinez

Family Liaison
Smartinez@parentsreachingout.org
Bilingual: English and Spanish

women wearing a big necklace
Jessica Sanchez

Family Liaison
Jsanchez@parentsreachingout.org
Fluent in American Sign Language

Women smiling
Paola Santana

Family Liaison
Psantana@parentsreachingout.org
Bilingual: English and Spanish

Women with long curly hair
Victoria Chavez

Family Liaison
Vchavez@parentsreachingout.org