Conozca a Nuestro Personal

Naomi, sitting at her desk smiling.
Naomi Sandweiss

Executive Director
nsandweiss@parentsreachingout.org

Ron sitting at his desk.
Ron Valek

Business Manager
rvalek@parentsreachingout.org

Andrea attending a conference.
Andrea Leon

Communications and Volunteer Manager
Aleon@parentsreachingout.org

Belinda at the park smiling.
Belinda Vigil

Office Administrator
Bvigil@parentsreachingout.org

Jessica smiling
Jessica Speck

Families as Faculty
jspeck@parentsreachingout.org

Erica sitting at her desk smiling.
Erica Candelaria

Lead Family Liaison
ecandelaria@parentsreachingout.org

Cindy sitting at her desk smiling.
Cindy Lafon

Lead Family Liaison
clafon@parentsreachingout.org

Mariela at the park.
Mariela Pijem

Family Liaison
mpijem@parentsreachingout.org

Gala attending a conference
Gala Yershevich

Family Liaison
gyershevich@parentsreachingout.org

Melissa sitting at desk
Melissa Reld-Ciferri

Family Liaison
mreidciferri@parentsreachingout.org

vivana1
Viviana Olivas

Family Liaison
volivas@parentsreachingout.org

Adam sitting in wheel chair on a deck overlooking water.
Adam Shand

Family Liaison
Ashand@parentsreachingout.org

Misti standing by the door, smiling.
Misti Oracion

Family Liaison
Moracion@parentsreachingout.org

PRO logo of figure holding a child.
Dolores Harden

Family Liaison
Dharden@parentsreachingout.org